Killymoon Rangers Football Club
The Official Website of Killymoon Rangers Football Club
-Latest Result
Sat 10 May
League

Killymoon Rangers 2
Tandragee Rovers 1
[read more]
 
Fixtures
To be confirmed
 
-2007-08 Final Table
Team P F A PTS
1 Warrenpoint Town 22 62 18 51
2 Tandragee Rovers 22 41 23 40
3 Killymoon Rangers 22 43 37 40
 
-Golf Tournament
2008 Killymoon Rangers Fourball Golf Scramble
 
Killymoon Rangers Reserve Fixtures/Results

Key : D1: Reserve Division One | OC: O'Hara Cup | IJC: Irish Junior Cup | IM: Ivan Marshall Mid-Ulster Shield
 
  Date Opponents Venue Result/ KO

D1 Sat 25 Aug Ballymacash Rang. Res Home 1-2
D1 Wed 29 Aug White City Res Away 2-1
D1 Sat 1 Sep Lurgan Town Home 0-1
OC Sat 8 Sep Seagoe Reserves Home 7-0
IJC Sat 15 Sep Killowen Celtic Home 0-3
D1 Sat 22 Sep Armagh Celtic Colts Home 1-3
D1 Sat 29 Sep Tandragee Rovers Res Away 0-1
IM Sat 6 Oct Scarva Rangers Away 0-2
D1 Sat 13 Oct AFC Craigavon Res Home 4-0
D1 Sat 20 Oct Red Lion Potters Home 2-2
D1 Sat 27 Oct Hanover Reserves Home 0-0
D1 Sat 3 Nov Warrenpoint Reserves Home 1-1
D1 Sat 10 Nov Seapatrick Reserves Away 4-0
D1 Sat 1 Dec Derryhirk Reserves Home 2-0
D1 Sat 15 Dec Armagh Celtic Reserves Away 1-1
D1 12 Jan Laurelvale Reserves Home 3-0
OC 18 Jan Tandragee Reserves Home 1-3
D1 2 Feb Tandragee Reserves Home 1-3
D1 9 Feb Seapatrick Reserves Home 3-2
D1 16 Feb St Mary's Away 3-2
D1 23 Feb White City Home 3-2
D1 1 Mar Derryhirk Reserves Away 3-1
D1 8 Mar Warrenpoint Reserves Away 1-10
D1 22 Mar Hanover Reserves Away 2-0
D1 5 April Red Lion Potters Away 2-2
D1 12 Apr St Mary's YC Home 3-4
D1 19 Apr Laurelvale Reserves Away 2-5
D1 3 May Lurgan Town Reserves Away 1-3
D1 10 May Ballymacash Away 1-2
D1 17 May AFC Craigavon Reserves Away 4-5
         
  Home Away
AFC Craigavon Res
4-0 4-5
Armagh Celtic Res 1-3 1-1
Ballymacash Rangers Res
1-2 1-2
Derryhirk United Res
2-0 3-1
Hanover Res
0-0 2-0
Laurelvale Res
3-0 2-5
Lurgan Town Res
0-1 1-3
Red Lion Potters Res
2-2 2-2
Seapatrick Res
3-2 4-0
St Marys Res
3-4 3-2
Tandragee Rovers Res
1-3 0-1
White City Res 3-2 2-1
Warrenpoint Town Res
1-1 1-10
 
- Sponsors
Principal Sponsors of Killymoon Rangers
Embroider Us - Sponsors
LS Forklifts Ltd
Embroider-Us
- Newsletter
Keep up to date with all our results. Sign up for our regular newsletter

Subscribe Now
Copyright 2007-17 © Killymoon Rangers Football Club