Killymoon Rangers Football Club   Kenneth Charles   Royal Hotel
The Official Website of Killymoon Rangers Football Club
- Sponsors
Country Stoves, Cookstown
Morgan Freight Services
Royal Hotel, Cookstown
Killymoon Rangers 2008-09 Fixtures/Results

Key : IFAC: Irish Football Association Championship CIS: Co-operative Insurance Cup BRC: Bob Radcliffe Cup IC : Intermediate Cup MUC : Mid Ulster Cup JIC : JJB Irish Cup
 
  Date Opponents Venue Result/ KO

IFAC Sat 2 Aug Tobermore Utd Home 1-4
IFAC Tues 5 Aug Ballinamallard Utd Away 2-2
IFAC Sat 16 Aug Loughgall Home 0-3
IFAC Tues 19 Aug Coagh United Home 1-2
IFAC Fri 22 Aug Armagh City Home 1-3
CIS Tues 26 Aug Glebe Rangers Away 0-3
         
IFAC Tues 9 Sep Banbridge Town Home 2-3
IFAC Sat 13 Sep Glebe Rangers Away 1-4
IFAC Tues 16 Sep Ballyclare Comrades Home 0-0
FR Sat 20 Sep Chimney Corner Away 3-1
BRC Sat 27 Sep Richhill Away 3-0
         
IFAC Sat 4 Oct Ards Home 1-3
IFAC Sat 11 Oct Carrick Rangers Away 1-2
BRC Sat 18 Oct Lurgan Celtic Home 2-0
         
IC Sat 8 Nov Barn United Away 4-3 aet
BRC Mon 10 Nov Seapatrick (SEMI FINAL) Loughgall 4-2
IFAC Fri 14 Nov Larne Away 1-3
IC Sat 29 Nov Armagh City Away 1-4
         
IFAC Sat 6 Dec Limavady Utd Home 3-3
JIC Sat 13 Dec Killyleagh (3rd Round) Home 0-2
IFAC Sat 20 Dec Ballinamallard Utd Home 1-1
BRC Fri 26 Dec Loughgall (FINAL) Loughgall 0-2
         
IFAC Sat 10 Jan Carrick Rangers Home 0-4
FR Sat 17 Jan Brantwood Away 4-2
IFAC Sat 24 Jan Donegal Celtic Home 0-2
         
IFAC Sat 7 Feb Banbridge Town Away 2-3
IFAC Sat 14 Feb Coagh United Away 1-2
IFAC Wed 18 Feb Portadown Away 0-6
IFAC Sat 21 Feb Ballymoney Home 0-3
IFAC Tues 24 Feb Larne Home 1-3
IFAC Sat 28 Feb Ards Away 0-1
         
IFAC Sat 7 Mar Glebe Rangers Home 1-1
IFAC Sat 14 Mar Tobermore Utd Away 0-2
IFAC Sat 21 Mar Limavady Utd Away 4-0
IFAC Fri 27 Mar Portadown Home 1-4
         
IFAC Sat 4 Apr Armagh City Away 1-0
IFAC Tues 7 Apr Dergview Away 3-4
IFAC Sat 11 Apr Loughgall Away 1-4
IFAC Thurs 23 Apr Donegal Celtic Away 0-3
IFAC Sat 25 Apr Ballymoney Away 0-4
         
IFAC Sat 2 May Dergview Home 1-0
IFAC Tues 5 May Ballyclare Comrades Away 2-1
 
  Pre-season matches
   
  Home Away
Ards 1-3 0-1
Armagh City 1-3 1-0
Ballinamallard United 1-1 2-2
Ballyclare Comrades 0-0 2-1
Ballymoney United 0-3 0-4
Banbridge Town 2-3 2-3
Carrick Rangers 0-4 1-2
Coagh United 1-2 1-2
Dergview 1-0 3-4
Donegal Celtic 0-2 0-3
Glebe Rangers 1-1 1-4
Larne 1-3 1-3
Limavady United 3-3 4-0
Loughgall 0-3 1-4
Portadown 1-4 0-6
Tobermore United 1-4 0-2

 
- Sponsors
Embroider Us - Sponsors
LS Forklifts Ltd
Kenneth Charles and Son
Killymoon Rangers Shop
Killymoon Beenie hats are now available priced at £5, Contact any team member or e-mail the website.
Killymoon Rangers Beenie
Copyright 2007-17 © Killymoon Rangers Football Club