Killymoon Rangers Football Club   Kenneth Charles   Royal Hotel
The Official Website of Killymoon Rangers Football Club
- Sponsors
Country Stoves, Cookstown
Morgan Freight Services
Royal Hotel, Cookstown
Killymoon Rangers Reserves 2008-09 Fixtures/Results

Key : L-Ballymena & Provincial League, Junior Division 2 IJC-Irish Junior Cup. LWC: Linda Welshman Cup MUS: Mid Ulster Shield CT:Canada Trophy
 
  Date Opponents Venue Result/ KO

         
L Sat 23 Aug 08 Cookstown Olympic Colts Away 1-1
L Sat 30 Aug 08 Newtownabbey 7's Reserves Home 5-1
L Sat 6th Sep 08 Ballyclare United 2nds Home 8-1
IJC Sat 13th Sep 08 Clabby Strollers Away 6-4 aet
L Sat 20 Sep 08 Ballyclare Comrades Reserves Away 2-7
L Sat 27 Sep 08 FC Ballynure Reserves Away 1-3
LWC Sat 4 Oct 08 Demense Strollers Home 7-0
MUS Sat 18 Oct 08 Lurgan Institute Home 0-1
L Sat 25th Oct 08 Red Star Away 6-2
L Sat 1st Nov 08 Woodlands Home 5-1
L Sat 8th Nov 08 Rasharkin Reserves Home 1-3
L Sat 15th Nov 08 Ballyclare North End Away 3-3
L Sat 22nd Nov 08 14th Newtownabbey Home 5-0
L Sat 29th Nov 08 Camlough Away 3-2
L Sat 6th Dec 08 Ballyclare North End Home 3-3
L Sat 20th Dec 09 Dundrod Old Boys Home 3-2
         
L Sat 3rd Jan 09 Magherafelt Sky Blues Reserves Home 3-1
L Sat 10th Jan 09 Antrim Rovers Home 5-1
L Sat 17th Jan 09 Desertmartin Away 1-0
L Sat 24th Jan 09 14th Newtownabbey Away 3-1
L Sat 14th Feb 09 Magherafelt Sky Blues Reserves Away 4-3
LWC Sat 21st Feb 09 Ballynure OB Away 5-2
L Sat 28th Feb 09 Rasharkin Away 2-3
L Sat 7th Mar 09 FC Ballynure Home 5-1
L Sat 14th Mar 09 Carnlough Home 4-1
L Sat 21st Mar 09 Antrim Rovers Away 1-0
L Sat 28th Mar 09 Ballyclare Comrades 2nds Home 0-4
LWC Sat 4th Apr 09 FC Larne (Quarter Final) Home 1-2
L Wed 8th Apr 09 Cookstown Olympic Home 3-0
L Wed 15 Apr 09 Desertmartin Swifts Home 2-0
CT Sat 18 Apr 09 Glebe Rangers Res Away 0-2
L Sat 25 Apr 09 Newtownabbey 7s Res Away 3-0
L Tues 28 Apr 09 Ballyclare United
Away 2-0
L Thurs 7 May 09 Dundrod Old Boys Away 4-2
L Sat 9 May 09 Red Star Home 3-1
L Sat 16 May 09 Woodlands Away 2-4
 

 
- Sponsors
Embroider Us - Sponsors
LS Forklifts Ltd
Kenneth Charles and Son
Killymoon Rangers Shop
Killymoon Beenie hats are now available priced at £5, Contact any team member or e-mail the website.
Killymoon Rangers Beenie
Copyright 2007-17 © Killymoon Rangers Football Club