Killymoon Rangers Football Club   Kenneth Charles   Royal Hotel
The Official Website of Killymoon Rangers Football Club
- Sponsors
Country Stoves, Cookstown
Morgan Freight Services
Royal Hotel, Cookstown
ladbrokes
  Killymoon Rangers
 

Killymoon Rangers 2009-10 First Team Results

Key : FR : Friendly L: Ladbrokes Championship 2 LC: League Cup BRC : Bob Radcliff Cup IC : Intermediate Cup JJB: JJB Irish Cup
  Date Opponents Venue Result/ KO  

FR Sat 18 July Dungannon Swifts 2nds home 0-4  
FR Sat 25 July Bryansburn 4 Team home 4-1 / 0-1  
FR Thurs 30 July Magherafelt Reds awau 5-0  
FR Sat 1 Aug Ardstraw away 1-3  
L Sat 8 Aug Chimney Corner Away 4-1 W Smith (3), P McElhatton
L Fri 14 Aug Dergview Home 0-1  
BRC(1) Sat 22 Aug Hanover Home 4-1 W Smith 2, S McElhatton (p), A Young
LC Sat 29 Aug Annagh United Away 0-1  
BRC(2) Sat 5 Sep Banbridge AFC Away 7-1 Smith 2, Crooks 2, Brownlee 2,
P Mc Elhatton
L Sat 12 Sep Dundela Away 2-3 Crooks, W Smith
L Sat 19 Sep Wakehurst Home 0-1  
L Sat 3rd Oct PSNI Away 0-3  
L Sat 10 Oct Knockbreda Home 0-4  
BRC (QF) Sat 17 Oct Loughgall Away 1-3 W Smith
L Sat 24 Oct Tobermore Utd Home 0-3  
IC Sat 31 Oct Queens University Home 0-1  
L Sat 7 Nov Portstewart Away 2-1 W Smith (2)
L Sat 21 Nov Lurgan Celtic Away 2-3 W Smith, P McElhatton
L Fri 4 Dec Moyola Park Home 2-1 A Young, J Ferguson
JJB Sat 12 Dec Nortel Home 2-3 pens  
L Sat 19 Dec Queens University Away 0-2  
L Sat 16 Jan Annagh Rangers Away 2-3 J Ferguson, P McElhatton
L Sat 23 Jan Sport & Leisure Home 3-0 J Young, D Donaghy, W Smith
L Sat 30 Jan Chimney Corner Home 4-1 S Glasgow, W Smith 2, A Young
L Fri 5 Feb Dergview Away 1-2 W Ferguson
L Sat 13 Feb Dundela Home 2-1 J Young, W Smith
L Sat 20 Feb Wakehurst Away 2-4 P MCElhatton 2
L Sat 27 Feb PSNI Home 0-1  
L Sat 6 Mar Knockbreda Away 0-0  
L Sat 13 Mar Tobermore Utd Away 0-2  
L Sat 20 Mar Portstewart Home 1-4 C Stewart
L Sat 3 Apr Lurgan Celtic Home 2-3 G Crooks (pen), L Hunter
L Fri 9 Apr Moyola Park Away 0-3  
L Sat 17 Apr Queens University Home 3-0 G Crooks, M Brown, C Kilpatrick
L Sat 24 Apr H & W Welders Away 1-3 W Ferguson
L Tue 27 Apr H & W Welders Home 3-4 W Smith, D McMullan, C Stewart
L Sat 1 May Annagh Rangers Home 1-1 J Ferguson
L Tues 4 May Sport & Leisure Away 1-5 D Donaghy
 
  Home Away
Annagh Rangers 1-1 2-3
Chimney Corner 4-1 4-1
Dergview 1-2 0-1
Dundela 2-1 2-3
H&W Welders 3-4 1-3
Knockbreda 0-4 0-0
Lurgan Celtic 2-3 2-3
Moyola Park 2-1 0-3
Portstewart 1-4 2-1
PSNI 0-1 0-3
Queens Univ 3-0 0-2
Sport & Leisure 3-0 1-5
Tobermore Utd 0-3 0-2
Wakehurst 0-1 2-4
- Sponsors
Embroider Us - Sponsors
LS Forklifts Ltd
Kenneth Charles and Son
Copyright 2007-17 © Killymoon Rangers Football Club