Killymoon Rangers Football Club   Kenneth Charles   Royal Hotel
The Official Website of Killymoon Rangers Football Club
 

Killymoon Rangers 2017-18 Fixtures and Results

Key : L: Ballymena & Provincial Intermediate League | IC: Irish Cup | F : Friendly | SL: Street League | MUS: Mid Ulster Shield | CT: Canada Trophy | LWC:Linda Welshman Memorial Cup
    Date Opponents   Venue Result/ KO Scorers

1 L Sat 2nd Sep 2017 Cookstown Youth Colts Res H Fairhill 1-3 C Thompson
2 L Sat 9th Sep 2017 68th Newtownabbey OB A N'abbey 3-1 Brownlee, C McNicholl, C Thompson
3 L Sat 16th Sep 2017 Brantwood Loughside A Belfast 7-1 C McNicholl, S Sheilds, W Frizelle,
M Kirk, R Donaghy, T Brownlee (2)
4 L Sat 23 Sep 2017 Mallusk Athletic H Fairhill 2-1 R Donaghy, W Frizelle
5 L Sat 30 Sep 2017 Cookstown RBL Res H Fairhill 2-1 R Donaghy, T Brownlee
6 L Sat 14 Oct 2017 Northend United A Ballymena 2-1 T Brownlee, R Allen
7 MUS2 Sat 28 Oct 2017 Damolly United A Newry 4-2 W Frizelle, D. Frizelle. W Smith (2)
8 CT Sat 4 Nov 2017 68th Newtownabbey OB H Fairhill 5-1 S Shields, C Thompson, D Frizelle,
J O'Neill, O.G.
9 MUS3 Sat 11 Nov 2017 Ashgrove Rovers H Fairhill 4-0 W Smith, C McNicholl, R.Donaghy (2)
10 L Sat 18 Nov 2017 Brantwood Loughside H Fairhill 6-1 R Allen, W Smith,
R Donaghy (2) C McNicholl (2)
11 LWC Sat 2 Dec 2017 68th Newtownabbey A A N'Abbey 4-3 S Sheilds, B Murray
C McNicholl, D Frizelle
12 MUS4 Sat 14 Dec 2017 Bessbrook United H Fairhill 0-1 aet  
13 CT Sat 6 Jan 2018 Cookstown Youth Colts A Fairhill 2-1 W Smith (2)
14 L Sat 27 Jan 2018 Castle Star A C'kfergus 1-0 R Allen
15 L Sat 3 Feb 2018 Antrim Rovers H Fairhill 2-1 S Donaghy, C McNicholl
16 L Sat 17 Feb 2018 68th Newtownabbey OB H Fairhill 7-2 S Donaghy (2), W Smith (3),
R Donaghy, C McNicholl
17 CT Sat 24 Feb 2018 Carrick A C'kfergus 2-3 S Shields, S Donaghy
18 LWC
QF
Sat 3 Mar 2018 Clough Rangers H MUSA 5-3 S Shields. S Donaghy,
W Smith (2), C McNicholl
19 L Sat 10 Mar 2018 Antrim Rovers A Antrim 5-0 D Frizelle (2), R Allen,
C Thompson, S Donaghy
20 L Sat 31 Mar 2018 Clough Rangers H Fairhill 2-2 W Smith (2)
21 LWC
SF
Sat 7 Apr 2018 Cookstown Youth H Fairhill 3-2 S Shields, J O'Neill, W Smith
22 L Sat 14 Apr 2018 Mallusk Athletic A Mallusk 6-2 J O'Neill, D Campbell, S Donaghy,
W Smith, R Donaghy (2)
23 L Tue 17 Apr 2018 Cookstown RBL Res A Fairhill 3-0 W Smith, R Donaghy, S Donaghy
24 L Sat 21 Apr 2018 Northend United Youth H Fairhill 6-0 E Coyle, R Allen, R Donaghy (2),
S Donaghy, W Smith
25 LWC-F Fri 27 Apr 2018 Castle Star N Antrim 0-2  
26   Sat 5 May 2018 Castle Star H Fairhill 5-4 R Donaghy, S Donaghy, J O'Neill
W Smith, S Shields
27 L Wed 16 May 2018 Cookstown Youth Colts A MUSA 2-3  
28 L tbc Clough Rangers A Clough tbc  
               
               
               
Opponents H A
68th Old Boys A 7-2 3-1
Antrim Rovers Swifts 2-1 5-0
Brantwood III 6-1 7-1
Castle Star 5-4 1-0
Clough Rangers Ath 2-2  
Cookstown RBL Reserves 2-1 3-0
Cookstown Youth Reserves 1-3 2-3
Mallusk Athletic 2-1 6-2
Northend United Youth 6-0 2-1

 

- Sponsors
Raise money by shopping!
Copyright 2007-18 © Killymoon Rangers Football Club